Welcome to Alan Matheson.com!

"Souvenirs, Vol. 2" is Alan Matheson and Wade Mikkola's second collection of Jazz-Interpretations of Finnish Composers. It consists of music by composers that have been essential in creating the melodic language in Finnish music.

Fine compositions are featured by Jean Sibelius, Erik Lindström, Toivo Kärki and George De Godzinsky.

Click here to listen to samples.


Sign Up For Our Newsletter >

All contents © Alan Matheson 2018
Bring your website to life - Circular Creative Group